Advanced Search

Display
per page
  Report Title Date Provider Type Pgs Price

BREXIT?: Impact on Indian cos.- Strategy - Flash Note - Dtd. - June 23, 2016

Result on 24 June: Major outcome from 3:30 am GMT (8 am IST), Final outcome by 7 am GMT (11:30 am IST). The EU can proba...

23 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 4 $35.00

Monsoon Update - Monsoon Monitor - Dated - June 23, 2016

Over past one week, the monsoon has progressed rapidly covering parts of Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh (~70% ...

23 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 5 $46.00

Rane Group - Company Update - Dated - June 20, 2016

We hosted the top management of Rane Group, one of the largest diversified auto component manufacturers with leadership posit...

20 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 9 $92.00

Essence of the Week - Dated - June 17, 2016

A rebound in oil prices, status quo by a string of central banks (US Federal Reserve, Bank of Japan and Bank of England) and ...

20 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 28 $311.00

Monsoon update: June 2016 - Monsoon Monitor - Dated - June 16, 2016

Even as headlines scream 25% deficient rains, the fact remains that we are in first fortnight of the monsoon season and mathe...

16 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 5 $46.00

Sunteck realty (SRIN) - Visit Note - Dated - June 16, 2016

Sunteck Realty (Bloomberg: SRIN IN, BUY, TP – Rs 273, 20% upside from CMP of Rs 227) We met the management of Sunteck Real...

16 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 7 $69.00

Tata Power (TPWR) - Event Update - Date - June 13, 2016

Tata Power (TPWR; Bloomberg: TPWR IN, BUY, TP: Rs 84; 11% upside from CMP of Rs 76) Tata Power (TPWR) today announced a...

14 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 5 $46.00

Narayana Hrudayalaya (NARH) - Company Report - Dated - June 13, 2016

Narayana Hrudayalaya (Bloomberg: NARH IN; HOLD, TP – Rs 324, 2% upside from CMP of Rs 317) We believe Narayana Hrudayalay...

13 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 33 $322.00

Essence of the Week - Dated - June 10, 2016

We recently released our strategy note (detailed report) that focuses on seven disruptive trends with sustainable ideas emerg...

10 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 32 $357.00

Logistics Monitor(CCRI/GDPL/NACO) - Sector Update - Dated - June 10, 2016

May 2016 data released by the Indian Ports Association (IPA) shows ~2% YoY growth in container volumes (tonnage; up 4.6% in t...

10 Jun 2016 Axis Capital Limited 6 $58.00